ColLINKtion: Movember

Da-da-da-daaaa! Today, I’m introducing ColLINKtion (co-link-shun). It’s a noun that I invented. It means “collection of links.”

This blurby department, which you will (hopefully!) see every Friday, will help me ease my compulsive desire to collect, curate and archive. Each week, I’ll pick a new theme and find links to beautiful and creative crochet (maaaybe knit) patterns that fall into that theme.

Simple enough, right?

This week, my theme is Movember. I already told you why I’m a big supporter of Movember. So the support continues. I searched high and low for mustache (or moustache) crochet patterns, and here are my favorites.

Stash_Collage

1. Mustache Mitts by Kim Miller at Knot Sew Cute

2. Crochet Mustache Quartet by Prick Your Finger

3. Mustache Mug Hug by Red Heart Yarn {FREE!}

4. Mustache Silhouette Blanket by Briana Olsen at Bowtykes

5. Checker Mustache Pillow by Anna and Crissy at Bits & Bobbles

6. Handlebar Mustache and Burns by Louie’s Loops {FREE!}

7. Cross Stitch Mustache Phone Cozy by a la Sascha

8. Lil Moustache Easter Eggs by Little Yarn Friends {FREE!}

9. Mustache Pillow by Red Heart Yarns {FREE!}

And don’t forget my little freebie pattern, the Movember Mustache Ring!

Title1

QUESTION OF THE DAY

Do you find Movember mostly motivating or mostly mortifying?

One thought on “ColLINKtion: Movember

  1. Pingback: Support Movember by Submitting your Mugshot! | Chowderhead

Leave a Reply

