Who Ami?

I’ve been working on patterns for my soon-to-be-opened Etsy shop, and I want to give you a little preview of one of them. That’s why the title of this post is “Who Ami?” as in “Who’s the Ami?” or “Who am I?” (I think I might be the only one who thinks that’s funny.)

So, the catch? I’m only showing you closeup shots. Let’s see who can guess which book character this is!

A few hints? It’s a girl. She’s from a classic children’s book. Here are the pics. Let’s see who can guess first.

P1050920

 

P1050921

P1050922

 

P1050926

 

Can anyone guess who ami?

5 thoughts on “Who Ami?

  1. Pingback: Who Ami? | Book People Studio

Leave a Reply

